Home/Reviews

Reviews about the Vitamin medical center

We will be glad if you leave your feedback.

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor6%
Terrible0%

Подяка

Rated 5 out of 5
19.01.2023

Дякую лікарю УЗД,справжній професіонал)Обслуговування на найвищому рівні,буду рекомендувати.

Avatar for Ганна
Ганна

Подяка Бучок О. О.

Rated 5 out of 5
06.12.2022

Перебуваючи на лікуванні в медичному центрі “Вітамін” я залишилася на 100 відсотків задоволеною медичний та всіма іншими видами обслуговування. Висловлюю щиру подяку лікарю Бучок О.О. за якісно проведену операцію з видалення каменю. Також щиро вдячна всьому персоналу медичного центру за догляд, смачну та поживну їжу. Рекомендую звертатися до клініки “Вітамін” !!!

Avatar for Петій
Петій

Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
21.10.2022

A beautiful, modern medical center. Dear team. I sincerely thank the professional Lisovets Olena Volodymyrivna, sincere, pleasant and good. I recommend everyone to contact your medical institution and be healthy👍

Avatar for Євгенія
Eugenia

Thank you for your professionalism.

Rated 5 out of 5
13.10.2022

A beautiful modern medical facility with professional staff: from the reception to the doctors. Positive changes in health were very pleasing. Thank you for your professionalism.

Avatar for Ольга
Olga

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

thanks for the feedback!

O.A. Kurkutov, thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
10.10.2022

Great level of attitude towards the patient. Both morally and in the field of urology and surgery.
He will listen, show and explain every detail that you would not ask about.
I am very grateful for the support during all examinations and also in general for the really competent attitude towards me as a patient. I can recommend 100% without hypocrisy: the service and quality of this doctor correspond to the price.

Avatar for Илья
Ilya

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for your sincere recommendation!

Satisfied with the help

Rated 5 out of 5
07.10.2022

I am satisfied with the help, thank you to doctor Vasyl Volodymyrovych Stoyka

Avatar for Анжеліка
Angelica

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

thanks for the feedback!

Kurkutov OA - I recommend!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
30.09.2022

I am very grateful to the urologist O. A. Kurkutov for the excellent operation. Competent approaches to the treatment of infectious diseases. I recommend!

Avatar for Ерік
Eric

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

thanks for the feedback!

Borsenko M.I. the best doctor!

Rated 5 out of 5
23.09.2022

Maryana Ivanivna did an ultrasound of the blood vessels of the man's lower limbs. She prescribed very competent treatment and explained everything to us as accessible as possible. We recommend and will certainly refer to preventive examinations.

Avatar for Вікторія
Victoria

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

thanks for the feedback!

I recommend Kurkutova O.A

Rated 5 out of 5
03.09.2022

Underwent treatment and UCT by Dr. Kurkutov O.A. Pleasant impressions from communication and awareness of the doctor, ultrasound therapy, noticeably effective result in treatment
Thank you doctor! I recommend!

Avatar for Андрій
Andriy

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

We are very glad that you are satisfied with the treatment! Thanks for the feedback!

Thank you Oleksandr Antonovych

Rated 5 out of 5
29.08.2022

Thank you to Oleksandr Antonovych, a wonderful doctor. We contacted and are very satisfied with the result of urology surgery, we will recommend

Avatar for Юрій
Yuriy

Thank you Oleksandr Antonovych

Rated 5 out of 5
29.08.2022

Thank you to Oleksandr Antonovych, a wonderful doctor. We contacted and are very satisfied with the result of urology surgery, we will recommend

Avatar for Юрій
Yuriy

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

thanks for the feedback and recommendations!

No Title

Rated 2 out of 5
23.08.2022

Good day. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to call the center, calls are answered sometimes, administrators do not respond to Viber messages either, although the message has been read. To make an appointment with a doctor or find out the cost of a consultation, you need to go to a medical center in person or simply make an appointment at a clinic where communication with potential clients is at a normal level. Unfortunately, it is not available in the vitamin, the administrators are not working

Avatar for Валерія
Valeria

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience! We are already working on solving this issue. Unfortunately, we do not record patients via Viber. For online registration, you can contact Instagram or Facebook.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23.08.2022

Olena Volodymyrivna Lisovets went to the ENT doctor.
A very good, intelligent, friendly doctor, it's a pity that I didn't hear about her before.
Bezushko Bohdana Viktorivna is also the best in her field.
These doctors will help, advise, and are always in touch, you can turn to them at any time.

Avatar for Мирослава
Myroslava

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

We are very glad that you are satisfied. Thanks for the feedback!

She underwent many examinations

Rated 5 out of 5
09.08.2022

This medical center has good doctors, the best equipment, friendly administrators, pleasant nurses, even the cleaning lady is pleasant to meet, pleasant and tidy in appearance. It can be seen that the management cares about the center and its employees as if it were their home. Keep it up. And we are pleased to visit such an institution

Avatar for Лена
Lena

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for the kind words!

The man was operated on

Rated 5 out of 5
09.08.2022

A very good medical institution, excellent staff and the best doctors) everything is at the highest level

Avatar for Марина
Marina

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for your feedback and trust!

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
03.08.2022

I did an ultrasound of the thyroid gland. Completely satisfied with the quality of service! Friendly staff

Avatar for Корнелія
Cornelia

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thanks for the feedback!

Pulmonologist

Rated 5 out of 5
03.08.2022

I had an X-ray done at your medical center and had a consultation with a pulmonologist. Very satisfied with the service and level of doctors! I strongly recommend it - high-quality, prompt and dignified.

Avatar for Анастасія
Anastasia

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thanks for the feedback! Glad you are satisfied!