Home/Reviews

Reviews about the Vitamin medical center

We will be glad if you leave your feedback.

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor10%
Terrible0%

Борсенко М.І. найкращий лікар !

Rated 5 out of 5
23.09.2022

Мар”яна Іванівна робила УЗД судин нижніх кінцівок чоловіку. Призначила дуже грамотне лікавання та максимально доступно все нам пояснила. Рекомендуємо та обовязково будемо звертатичя на профілактичні огляди.

Avatar for Вікторія
Вікторія

I recommend Kurkutova O.A

Rated 5 out of 5
03.09.2022

Underwent treatment and UCT by Dr. Kurkutov O.A. Pleasant impressions from communication and awareness of the doctor, ultrasound therapy, noticeably effective result in treatment
Thank you doctor! I recommend!

Avatar for Андрій
Andriy

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Дуже раді, що ви задоволені лікуванням! Дякуємо за відгук!

Thank you Oleksandr Antonovych

Rated 5 out of 5
29.08.2022

Thank you to Oleksandr Antonovych, a wonderful doctor. We contacted and are very satisfied with the result of urology surgery, we will recommend

Avatar for Юрій
Yuriy

Thank you Oleksandr Antonovych

Rated 5 out of 5
29.08.2022

Thank you to Oleksandr Antonovych, a wonderful doctor. We contacted and are very satisfied with the result of urology surgery, we will recommend

Avatar for Юрій
Yuriy

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

дякуємо за відгук та рекомендації!

No Title

Rated 2 out of 5
23.08.2022

Good day. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to call the center, calls are answered sometimes, administrators do not respond to Viber messages either, although the message has been read. To make an appointment with a doctor or find out the cost of a consultation, you need to go to a medical center in person or simply make an appointment at a clinic where communication with potential clients is at a normal level. Unfortunately, it is not available in the vitamin, the administrators are not working

Avatar for Валерія
Valeria

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience! We are already working on solving this issue. Unfortunately, we do not record patients via Viber. For online registration, you can contact Instagram or Facebook.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
23.08.2022

Olena Volodymyrivna Lisovets went to the ENT doctor.
A very good, intelligent, friendly doctor, it's a pity that I didn't hear about her before.
Bezushko Bohdana Viktorivna is also the best in her field.
These doctors will help, advise, and are always in touch, you can turn to them at any time.

Avatar for Мирослава
Myroslava

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

We are very glad that you are satisfied. Thanks for the feedback!

She underwent many examinations

Rated 5 out of 5
09.08.2022

This medical center has good doctors, the best equipment, friendly administrators, pleasant nurses, even the cleaning lady is pleasant to meet, pleasant and tidy in appearance. It can be seen that the management cares about the center and its employees as if it were their home. Keep it up. And we are pleased to visit such an institution

Avatar for Лена
Lena

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for the kind words!

The man was operated on

Rated 5 out of 5
09.08.2022

A very good medical institution, excellent staff and the best doctors) everything is at the highest level

Avatar for Марина
Marina

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thank you for your feedback and trust!

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
03.08.2022

I did an ultrasound of the thyroid gland. Completely satisfied with the quality of service! Friendly staff

Avatar for Корнелія
Cornelia

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Thanks for the feedback!

Пульмонолог

Rated 5 out of 5
03.08.2022

Робила рентген у вашому медичному центрі та була на консультації у пульмонолога. Дуже заволена сервісом та рівнем лікарів! Сміло рекомендую — якісно, оперативно і достойно.

Avatar for Анастасія
Анастасія

Response from Медичний центр Вітамін

Дякуємо за відгук! Раді, що ви задоволені!